President Heather Bullock
 Vice President Peter Loiko
 Vice President Susan Newcott
 Vice President Mary Berkeley
 Secretary Jenny Mathys 
 Treasurer      Sarah Gass
 Audit Committee Chair Lauren McGuire
 Nominating Committee Chair
Angie Faulk
 Advocacy Committee Chair Katie Bumgarner
  Stephanie Jenkins
 Principal  Patti Johanson
 Teacher Liaison Samantha Barnett

Click here for a directory of Committee Chairs to volunteer or learn more.
Email Olde Providence PTA